• 1 Select your products
  • 2 Your contact
  • 3 Pay online

All items

Give the most mythical gift to your loved ones by offering them a unique experience at the Maison Albar Hotels L'Imperator. Luxury stays, exceptional gastronomic creations by Pierre Gagnaire, or customized treatments at L'Imperator CODAGE Spa, all you need to do is choose.

 

Feria de Pentecôte - From June 2nd to June 6th, 2022


€500,00 incl. VAT

Prepayed Maestro Card

Enjoy privileged access to all our parties with the Maestro prepaid card credited with 500€. We invite you to pick up your card at the reception of L'Imperator. 500€ for 4 people

See product detail


€120,00 incl. VAT

BOHEMIA Dinner - Saturday, June 4, 2022

Sit at one of the large tables in the garden of L'Imperator for an exclusive dinner and its food and wine pairing imagined by the Chef Pierre Gagnaire and his team in Nîmes. You will discover the gastronomic excellence à la ...

See product detail


€120,00 incl. VAT

BOHEMIA dinner - Sunday, June 5th, 2022

Sit at one of the large tables in the garden of L'Imperator for an exclusive dinner and its food and wine pairing imagined by the Chef Pierre Gagnaire and his team in Nîmes. You will discover the gastronomic excellence à la ...

See product detail


My Cart


Fees
Total (incl. VAT) €0,00

• 1 Choisissez vos produits
  • 2 Vos coordonnées
  • 3 Paiement en ligne

Tous les produits

Offrez le plus mythique des cadeaux à vos proches en leur proposant de vivre une expérience unique au Maison Albar Hotels L'Imperator. Séjours de luxe, créations gastronomiques d'exception signées Pierre Gagnaire, ou soins sur mesure à L'Imperator CODAGE Spa, vous avez l'embarras du choix.

 

Feria de Pentecôte - Du 2 au 6 juin 2022


500,00 € TTC

Carte Maestro prépayée

Bénéficiez d'un accès priviligié à toutes nos soirées avec la carte prépayée Maestro créditée de 500€. Nous vous invitons à venir retirer votre carte à la ...

Voir la fiche produit


120,00 € TTC

Dîner BOHEMIA - Samedi 4 juin 2022

Installez-vous à l'une des grandes tables dans le jardin de L'Imperator pour un dîner exclusif et son accord mets et vins imaginé par le Chef Pierre Gagnaire et son équipe nîmoise. Vous découvrirez en toute ...

Voir la fiche produit


120,00 € TTC

Dîner BOHEMIA - Dimanche 5 juin 2022

Installez-vous à l'une des grandes tables dans le jardin de L'Imperator pour un dîner exclusif et son accord mets et vins imaginé par le Chef Pierre Gagnaire et son équipe nîmoise. Vous découvrirez en toute ...

Voir la fiche produit


Mon panier


Frais
Total TTC 0,00 €